Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.8
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.2
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Jaycob Navarro
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    21 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Herve
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bert Carlin
    za

    Review score

    7.1
    28 September 2018

    Quaint and comfortable rooms fairly close to the seafront

    Staff were not engaging No breakfast Lots of noisy late night pubs around although room was reasonably sound proofed Not the best value for money
    Room was quaintly furnished. Rooms were clean and bed comfortable Only a couple of blocks from the beach and old town
    Digo
    ma

    Review score

    5.4
    23 September 2018

    Not for long stay at all

    The room has no link at all to what is in Internet, I had the room Charlotte was a very basic room , the shower was horrible seems like you taking shower in the street. Breakfast was terrible , every thing was cold !
    Emplacement
    Levent
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    15 September 2018
    -----
    location
    Geoffrey
    fr

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 August 2018
    Very centrally located which was perfect to access everything in Cannes. The room was comfortable and clean.
    Karen
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    13 August 2018

    Very good stay - central - walking distance from everything.

    Parking is a problem - you have to park away in parking garage seperate to accommodation.
    Room small but offered everything you require for an overnight. Modern and comfortable.
    Joshan
    nl

    Review score

    3.3
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OzlemCansiz
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrej Kovács
    sk

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018

    Very nice and helpfull staff, great location directly in the center and cosy accommodation.

    Charlotte

    Review score

    5.4
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrícia Chudjaková
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    18 January 2018
    Shower is in the room itself there are no doors so can be a bit strange when traveling with someone.
    Friendly man at reception. Good location.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    18 December 2017

    Very central small hotel and excellent value, when we stayed

    The bed was as hard as a rock!
    Excellent value for money, central location, very near secure underground parking, pleasant room.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zsa-Jacques
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan-Marc
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    businesstraveller
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    28 October 2017

    Literally NO bed in a room at hotel prices - avoid!

    Perhaps it should be made very clear that many of the rooms are not actually in a hotel and are more like crashing on someone else's sofa.
    This is NOT a hotel, it is a series of rented out apartments with NO wifi (at least not while I was there). There was NO bed, just a pull out sofa-bed with mismatched sheets and pillows which is utterly outrageous considering the price tag (£1000+ for 4 nights mid week). I turned up, was shown the "room" and asked for a refund immediately. I left and went and booked an actual hotel with an actual bed. When a refund did not show in my account I contacted the desk and was refused a refund with a nasty email. Appalling. Avoid at all costs.
    Ally
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    8 October 2017

    never, never stay there

    We had a terrible room. The bed was awful, old and saggy. The description said "walk-in shower" ... there was no shower, a broken hose over a bath that was dirty, broken plug. No windows in the room, toilet cupboard so small you had to reverse into. I tried to correspond with the hotel to give them a chance to explain, in case this was not the norm, but was accused of blackmailing them. I think they are trying to frighten me in to not posting a review. Read the other unhappy reviews on this property and you will see what the management is like.
    The receptionist who welcomed us was lovely - that's the only nice thing I can say.
Loading reviews