Avaliações

7,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,7
Conforto
7,0
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
7,1
Funcionários
8,2
Custo-benefício
7,7

Avaliações

    Andrej Kovács
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de maio de 2018

    Very nice and helpfull staff, great location directly in the center and cosy accommodation.

    Charlotte

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    11 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Patrícia Chudjaková
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    18 de janeiro de 2018
    Shower is in the room itself there are no doors so can be a bit strange when traveling with someone.
    Friendly man at reception. Good location.
    Michael
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    13 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    18 de dezembro de 2017

    Very central small hotel and excellent value, when we stayed

    The bed was as hard as a rock!
    Excellent value for money, central location, very near secure underground parking, pleasant room.
    David
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Zsa-Jacques
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    1 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Juan-Marc
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    31 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    businesstraveller
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    28 de outubro de 2017

    Literally NO bed in a room at hotel prices - avoid!

    Perhaps it should be made very clear that many of the rooms are not actually in a hotel and are more like crashing on someone else's sofa.
    This is NOT a hotel, it is a series of rented out apartments with NO wifi (at least not while I was there). There was NO bed, just a pull out sofa-bed with mismatched sheets and pillows which is utterly outrageous considering the price tag (£1000+ for 4 nights mid week). I turned up, was shown the "room" and asked for a refund immediately. I left and went and booked an actual hotel with an actual bed. When a refund did not show in my account I contacted the desk and was refused a refund with a nasty email. Appalling. Avoid at all costs.
    Ally
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    8 de outubro de 2017

    never, never stay there

    We had a terrible room. The bed was awful, old and saggy. The description said "walk-in shower" ... there was no shower, a broken hose over a bath that was dirty, broken plug. No windows in the room, toilet cupboard so small you had to reverse into. I tried to correspond with the hotel to give them a chance to explain, in case this was not the norm, but was accused of blackmailing them. I think they are trying to frighten me in to not posting a review. Read the other unhappy reviews on this property and you will see what the management is like.
    The receptionist who welcomed us was lovely - that's the only nice thing I can say.
    michel
    lb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    7 de outubro de 2017
    No elivator no lounge no lobby very very small room
    Nothing I check out the second day and no return back my money it's was big mistake from you to recommend me this bad bad bad hotel
    Stanislavas
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    6 de outubro de 2017
    Never
    Елена
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de outubro de 2017

    Best choice for reasonable price in Cannes

    All was perfect
    Very cute room, best location, great staffs. All was perfect. I can recommend it for sure. Merci for hospitality
    Richard
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nicola
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    8 de agosto de 2017

    Good location

    We arrived at the check in time we were told. Room wasn't ready. No English speaking person available to check us in. Had to wait an hour whilst room got cleaned. No lift to carry suitcases. Staircases very very hot and tight curves. In the room TV didn't work. Had to rescan manually for channels ourselves. Safe broke with our belongings inside. Had to get the key from reception who then asked for no proof of which room. Out of 2 wall lights and 3 lamps. 1 wall light didn't work and 1 socket didn't work for lamp so then very dark in room and only 2 working plug sockets. Mattress very hard. Air con very noisy. Toilet seat very high, legs dangled whilst on it haha.
    Great location. Good wifi connection.
    Jasmine
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    2 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Meltem Skalar
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    30 de julho de 2017

    Good location

    The bed was not comfortable.
    Location was very good.
    marek
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    25 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Les the traveller
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    20 de julho de 2017

    Our stay at Romanesque cannes

    Reception ceases at 9pm. Our train was 2 hours late and we fortunately arrived at 8.55 pm. Steep stairs to room. No elevator but staff available and willing to assist. Not enough power outlets No bathroom and shower opens directly into bedroom. Hand basin and mirror is in the bedroom. Separate toilet in room under stairs but you have to bend over to get through low doorway and cannot stand upright inside. We saw inside another smaller room that did have a separate bathroom
    Location. Helpful staff and owner
    meric
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    17 de julho de 2017
    No vehicle traffic is allowed on the street of the hotel.
    Perfect location to explore Cannes on foot. 1 minute walk away from the seaside and right in the middle of cafes and restaurants. Very friendly staff
Carregando avaliações