Recenzije

7,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,7
Udobnost
6,9
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
7,1
Osoblje
8,1
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,7

Recenzije

    Andrej Kovács
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. svibnja 2018.

    Very nice and helpfull staff, great location directly in the center and cosy accommodation.

    Charlotte

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    11. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Patrícia Chudjaková
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    18. siječnja 2018.
    Shower is in the room itself there are no doors so can be a bit strange when traveling with someone.
    Friendly man at reception. Good location.
    Michael
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    13. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    18. prosinca 2017.

    Very central small hotel and excellent value, when we stayed

    The bed was as hard as a rock!
    Excellent value for money, central location, very near secure underground parking, pleasant room.
    David
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Zsa-Jacques
    za

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    1. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Juan-Marc
    za

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    31. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    businesstraveller
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    28. listopada 2017.

    Literally NO bed in a room at hotel prices - avoid!

    Perhaps it should be made very clear that many of the rooms are not actually in a hotel and are more like crashing on someone else's sofa.
    This is NOT a hotel, it is a series of rented out apartments with NO wifi (at least not while I was there). There was NO bed, just a pull out sofa-bed with mismatched sheets and pillows which is utterly outrageous considering the price tag (£1000+ for 4 nights mid week). I turned up, was shown the "room" and asked for a refund immediately. I left and went and booked an actual hotel with an actual bed. When a refund did not show in my account I contacted the desk and was refused a refund with a nasty email. Appalling. Avoid at all costs.
    Ally
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,9
    8. listopada 2017.

    never, never stay there

    We had a terrible room. The bed was awful, old and saggy. The description said "walk-in shower" ... there was no shower, a broken hose over a bath that was dirty, broken plug. No windows in the room, toilet cupboard so small you had to reverse into. I tried to correspond with the hotel to give them a chance to explain, in case this was not the norm, but was accused of blackmailing them. I think they are trying to frighten me in to not posting a review. Read the other unhappy reviews on this property and you will see what the management is like.
    The receptionist who welcomed us was lovely - that's the only nice thing I can say.
    michel
    lb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    7. listopada 2017.
    No elivator no lounge no lobby very very small room
    Nothing I check out the second day and no return back my money it's was big mistake from you to recommend me this bad bad bad hotel
    Stanislavas
    lt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    6. listopada 2017.
    Never
    Елена
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. listopada 2017.

    Best choice for reasonable price in Cannes

    All was perfect
    Very cute room, best location, great staffs. All was perfect. I can recommend it for sure. Merci for hospitality
    Richard
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    22. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nicola
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    8. kolovoza 2017.

    Good location

    We arrived at the check in time we were told. Room wasn't ready. No English speaking person available to check us in. Had to wait an hour whilst room got cleaned. No lift to carry suitcases. Staircases very very hot and tight curves. In the room TV didn't work. Had to rescan manually for channels ourselves. Safe broke with our belongings inside. Had to get the key from reception who then asked for no proof of which room. Out of 2 wall lights and 3 lamps. 1 wall light didn't work and 1 socket didn't work for lamp so then very dark in room and only 2 working plug sockets. Mattress very hard. Air con very noisy. Toilet seat very high, legs dangled whilst on it haha.
    Great location. Good wifi connection.
    Jasmine
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    2. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Meltem Skalar
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    30. srpnja 2017.

    Good location

    The bed was not comfortable.
    Location was very good.
    marek
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    25. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Les the traveller
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    20. srpnja 2017.

    Our stay at Romanesque cannes

    Reception ceases at 9pm. Our train was 2 hours late and we fortunately arrived at 8.55 pm. Steep stairs to room. No elevator but staff available and willing to assist. Not enough power outlets No bathroom and shower opens directly into bedroom. Hand basin and mirror is in the bedroom. Separate toilet in room under stairs but you have to bend over to get through low doorway and cannot stand upright inside. We saw inside another smaller room that did have a separate bathroom
    Location. Helpful staff and owner
    meric
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    17. srpnja 2017.
    No vehicle traffic is allowed on the street of the hotel.
    Perfect location to explore Cannes on foot. 1 minute walk away from the seaside and right in the middle of cafes and restaurants. Very friendly staff
Učitavanje recenzija