This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.2
Value
7.9
Reviews
    michel
    lb
    2.5
    October 7, 2017
    No elivator no lounge no lobby very very small room
    Nothing I check out the second day and no return back my money it's was big mistake from you to recommend me this bad bad bad hotel
    Jasmine
    ch
    7.1
    August 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Borys
    nl
    10
    July 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rizwan
    it
    5.4
    January 8, 2017
    Rooms were extremely small, gloomy & cold. No staff at the desk except during morning time. It was merely a sleeping place.
    Hotel has nothing to boast of except its location.
    HENG TIM
    fr
    8.8
    December 22, 2016
    Staying in cannes centre
    Different themes for the rooms
    pt
    5.8
    October 1, 2016
    Small hotel
    Very small room Room was so dark Poor wifi in the room
    Nice decoration
    Jacopo
    ch
    6.7
    September 23, 2016
    Room was not 20m2 as mentioned in the site.so maybe mentioning it more accurate in the room info would be good.
    Clean and the location was in the centre.
    Manal
    kw
    10
    September 5, 2016
    Close to lacroisette, so friendly staff
    nowiinparis
    fr
    6.7
    August 3, 2016
    Fine for the money
    The staff wasn't around when we arrived and it took us to wait over 30 min until they arrived The mini room is very mini: toilets are in the closet and the shower is super small
    price for the mini-rooms are good location is excellent value for money is good The room we had was very quiet, and yet in a very lively neighborhood
    Adel
    eg
    6.7
    June 28, 2016
    Practically no real reception ..just 0.8 x1 meter ! .. No receptionist in the evening , Stairs & corridor very narrow , dark room but rather large .. Price is high but normal for France so not expensive compared to other french hotels even considred very cheap compared to Amsterdam dormitiries for 8 & 10 persons !.
    good location in city center not far from Promenade des Anglais ... Well afterall Strange amusing style , Bathtube Roman style ! and Bathroom is like a second part of the room without separation door ,Actually something new .. i am not against ! Bed old style of last centuries .
    Maxim
    fr
    9.6
    April 14, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petja
    it
    3.8
    April 10, 2016
    Don't choose this hotel
    Horrible costumer service. We arrived within the opening hours of the hotel (5-7 pm) however no one was at the reception. We had to wait for 15 min till the lady came to open us the door, no hello, no apology. After departing the hotel the hotel owner called us, accusing us in the most rude manner that we broke the table in the room and have to pay 200€ extra. I assured him that we left the room behind the way we received it,however he was convinced we broke it screaming at me and accusing me. He said he would send me an email with a picture of the broken table and we have to pay it. I explained him that we didn't and asked if he is calling the right person, explaining we were in the room charlotte. I heard him talking to the receptionist in the background and than he hung up on me. I think he realized he called the wrong guest. No apology was given for the most rude accusation. Don't choose this hotel. France is famous for unfriendliness, however I never experienced such behaviour!!
    Location of the hotel
    de
    6.7
    February 15, 2016
    The walls are as thin as paper. The room was quite dark as well (no overhead light - only lamps). The WiFi was weak for work purposes.
    Great location.
Close