Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Aleks K.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dani
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Noëlle
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Januar 2018

    Super für kurze Aufenthalte

    Zu Hellhörig und relativ kleine Zimmer
    Amin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joél&Shanna
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    31. Oktober 2017

    Preisleistungsverhältnis top! Würden wir weiterempfehlen!

    Im Hotel war es sehr Staubig und am Boden waren Fussabdrücke, die nicht von uns stammen. Zimmer sehr dunkel trotz Lampen.
    Sehr gute Lage. Sephora,M.A.C, Pull&Bear, Mango ect. alles in ca. 5min zu Fuss erreichbar. Auch Luxusläden überall wie Prada, Chanel ect. Viele Bars&Restaurants um die Ecke vom Hotel.
    Sibylle
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. September 2017

    Preis-Leistung : genial!

    bessere Schallisolierung der Fenster wäre toll
    super zentral gelegen - gute Bars rund herum sehr freundlicher Empfang Parken gleich um die Ecke
    Rüdiger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    10. September 2017

    Schade um den Beschiss.

    Preis hat mehrfach nicht gestimmt: booking.com-Sonderangebot war im Hotel angeblich nicht verfügbar, abgebucht wurde darüber hinaus der DOPPELTE Preis und weit über Normalpreis! - Nie wieder!
    Freundliches Personal.
    Andrej Kovács
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Very nice and helpfull staff, great location directly in the center and cosy accommodation.

    Charlotte

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Patrícia Chudjaková
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Januar 2018
    Shower is in the room itself there are no doors so can be a bit strange when traveling with someone.
    Friendly man at reception. Good location.
    Michael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    13. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Dezember 2017

    Very central small hotel and excellent value, when we stayed

    The bed was as hard as a rock!
    Excellent value for money, central location, very near secure underground parking, pleasant room.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zsa-Jacques
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Juan-Marc
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    businesstraveller
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    28. Oktober 2017

    Literally NO bed in a room at hotel prices - avoid!

    Perhaps it should be made very clear that many of the rooms are not actually in a hotel and are more like crashing on someone else's sofa.
    This is NOT a hotel, it is a series of rented out apartments with NO wifi (at least not while I was there). There was NO bed, just a pull out sofa-bed with mismatched sheets and pillows which is utterly outrageous considering the price tag (£1000+ for 4 nights mid week). I turned up, was shown the "room" and asked for a refund immediately. I left and went and booked an actual hotel with an actual bed. When a refund did not show in my account I contacted the desk and was refused a refund with a nasty email. Appalling. Avoid at all costs.
    Ally
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    8. Oktober 2017

    never, never stay there

    We had a terrible room. The bed was awful, old and saggy. The description said "walk-in shower" ... there was no shower, a broken hose over a bath that was dirty, broken plug. No windows in the room, toilet cupboard so small you had to reverse into. I tried to correspond with the hotel to give them a chance to explain, in case this was not the norm, but was accused of blackmailing them. I think they are trying to frighten me in to not posting a review. Read the other unhappy reviews on this property and you will see what the management is like.
    The receptionist who welcomed us was lovely - that's the only nice thing I can say.
    michel
    lb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    7. Oktober 2017
    No elivator no lounge no lobby very very small room
    Nothing I check out the second day and no return back my money it's was big mistake from you to recommend me this bad bad bad hotel
    Stanislavas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    6. Oktober 2017
    Never
    Елена
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Oktober 2017

    Best choice for reasonable price in Cannes

    All was perfect
    Very cute room, best location, great staffs. All was perfect. I can recommend it for sure. Merci for hospitality
Bewertungen werden geladen