Този уебсайт си служи с Бисквитки, за да улесни използването му. Продължавайки да използвате нашия уебсайт, вие се съгласявате с употребата на Бисквитки на вашето устройство, както е описано в нашата Политика за използване на Бисквитки.
Резервирайте сега

Отзиви

7.8 Оценка от отзиви
Разбивка на оценката
Чистота
7.8
Комфорт
7.1
Местоположение на мястото за настаняване
9.0
Удобства
7.2
Персонал
8.2
Стойност
7.9
Отзиви
    Michael
    au
    5.8
    13 януари 2018
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    gb
    7.9
    18 декември 2017
    Very central small hotel and excellent value, when we stayed
    The bed was as hard as a rock!
    Excellent value for money, central location, very near secure underground parking, pleasant room.
    David
    gb
    10
    8 декември 2017
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Zsa-Jacques
    za
    8.3
    1 ноември 2017
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Juan-Marc
    za
    9.6
    31 октомври 2017
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    businesstraveller
    gb
    2.5
    28 октомври 2017
    Literally NO bed in a room at hotel prices - avoid!
    Perhaps it should be made very clear that many of the rooms are not actually in a hotel and are more like crashing on someone else's sofa.
    This is NOT a hotel, it is a series of rented out apartments with NO wifi (at least not while I was there). There was NO bed, just a pull out sofa-bed with mismatched sheets and pillows which is utterly outrageous considering the price tag (£1000+ for 4 nights mid week). I turned up, was shown the "room" and asked for a refund immediately. I left and went and booked an actual hotel with an actual bed. When a refund did not show in my account I contacted the desk and was refused a refund with a nasty email. Appalling. Avoid at all costs.
    Ally
    gb
    2.9
    8 октомври 2017
    never, never stay there
    We had a terrible room. The bed was awful, old and saggy. The description said "walk-in shower" ... there was no shower, a broken hose over a bath that was dirty, broken plug. No windows in the room, toilet cupboard so small you had to reverse into. I tried to correspond with the hotel to give them a chance to explain, in case this was not the norm, but was accused of blackmailing them. I think they are trying to frighten me in to not posting a review. Read the other unhappy reviews on this property and you will see what the management is like.
    The receptionist who welcomed us was lovely - that's the only nice thing I can say.
    Stanislavas
    lt
    2.5
    6 октомври 2017
    Never
    Елена
    ru
    10
    5 октомври 2017
    Best choice for reasonable price in Cannes
    All was perfect
    Very cute room, best location, great staffs. All was perfect. I can recommend it for sure. Merci for hospitality
    Richard
    us
    9.6
    22 септември 2017
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Nicola
    gb
    5.4
    8 август 2017
    Good location
    We arrived at the check in time we were told. Room wasn't ready. No English speaking person available to check us in. Had to wait an hour whilst room got cleaned. No lift to carry suitcases. Staircases very very hot and tight curves. In the room TV didn't work. Had to rescan manually for channels ourselves. Safe broke with our belongings inside. Had to get the key from reception who then asked for no proof of which room. Out of 2 wall lights and 3 lamps. 1 wall light didn't work and 1 socket didn't work for lamp so then very dark in room and only 2 working plug sockets. Mattress very hard. Air con very noisy. Toilet seat very high, legs dangled whilst on it haha.
    Great location. Good wifi connection.
    Meltem
    tr
    7.1
    30 юли 2017
    Good location
    The bed was not comfortable.
    Location was very good.
    marek
    pl
    3.8
    25 юли 2017
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Les the traveller
    au
    7.5
    20 юли 2017
    Our stay at Romanesque cannes
    Reception ceases at 9pm. Our train was 2 hours late and we fortunately arrived at 8.55 pm. Steep stairs to room. No elevator but staff available and willing to assist. Not enough power outlets No bathroom and shower opens directly into bedroom. Hand basin and mirror is in the bedroom. Separate toilet in room under stairs but you have to bend over to get through low doorway and cannot stand upright inside. We saw inside another smaller room that did have a separate bathroom
    Location. Helpful staff and owner
    meric
    tr
    9.2
    17 юли 2017
    No vehicle traffic is allowed on the street of the hotel.
    Perfect location to explore Cannes on foot. 1 minute walk away from the seaside and right in the middle of cafes and restaurants. Very friendly staff
    Lucian
    ro
    4.6
    11 юли 2017
    Think twice before considering this 1.5 real stars hotel. Ain't worth the headache even for free
    Where shall I start: - for a 3 star hotel, the receptionist wasn't speaking English - I have requested parking facilities and I was sent to an incorrect address; I lost 1.5 hours driving around on all the streets around the supposed location; in the end, I give up and I parked my car in the first public parking, quite far away from the hotel. - coming back to the hotel, the door was locked (unattended reception in the afternoon); I have not received an entry code, nobody said I will need one so I was sitting like a fool in front of the hotel under the burning afternoon sun ringing and ringing the bell. I have dialled the number indicated on the door, but nobody answered; shortly, someone else called me, was shocked to learn that I received no code and gave me one over the phone to be able to get in. - next morning I wanted to get a shower but looks like the drainage was blocked so in less than a minute the shower area was flooded, together with the toilet room and water was heading towards the carpet in the room. While I have tried to help the hotel by blocking the water advance in the room with the existing towels, I was left frustrated, upset and dirty. As such, I have checked out immediately and I will NEVER return to that hotel. Be aware, I am warning everybody considering to book this hotel (which is more like 1.5 stars rather than 3 starts as advertised) to think again.
    The only good thing was the mattress - firm and relaxing; had a good night sleep
    si
    9.6
    27 юни 2017
    Great breakfast.
    Stephanie
    fr
    9.6
    25 юни 2017
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Emhemmed
    es
    8.3
    19 юни 2017
    Няма коментари за този отзив
    Kristina
    ru
    7.5
    14 юни 2017
    Няма коментари за този отзив
Зарежда отзиви
Затвори